MSV | Cadwell Park Race Calendar

MSV Menu

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Sat 18 Apr - Sun 19 Apr

Classic Sports Car Club Racing - POSTPONED

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 18 Apr - Sun 19 Apr
Sat 18 Apr - Sun 19 Apr
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 02 May - Sun 03 May

750 Motor Club Car Championships - POSTPONED

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 02 May - Sun 03 May
Sat 02 May - Sun 03 May
Cadwell Park (Full)

Fri 08 May - Sat 09 May

MSVR Club Car Championships - POSTPONED

Cadwell Park (Full)

Fri 08 May - Sat 09 May
Fri 08 May - Sat 09 May
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sun 10 May

Modified Live - POSTPONED

Cadwell Park

Sun 10 May

Sun 24 May - Mon 25 May

Thundersport GB - King of the Mountain - POSTPONED

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sun 24 May - Mon 25 May

Sat 13 Jun - Sun 14 Jun

No Limits Racing Club Bike Championships

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 13 Jun - Sun 14 Jun
Sat 13 Jun - Sun 14 Jun
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 20 Jun

Vintage Motorsport Festival - Featuring Formula Vintage - POSTPONED

Cadwell Park

Sat 27 Jun - Sun 28 Jun

BMCRC-MRO 2020 Championships

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 27 Jun - Sun 28 Jun
Sat 27 Jun - Sun 28 Jun
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 04 Jul - Sun 05 Jul

BARC Club Car Championships

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 04 Jul - Sun 05 Jul
Sat 04 Jul - Sun 05 Jul
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 11 Jul - Sun 12 Jul

CRMC Classic Bike Weekend

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 11 Jul - Sun 12 Jul
Sat 11 Jul - Sun 12 Jul
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 18 Jul - Sun 19 Jul

NG Road Racing Club Bike Championships

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 18 Jul - Sun 19 Jul
Sat 18 Jul - Sun 19 Jul
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sun 26 Jul

Classic and Modern Motorsport Races

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sun 26 Jul

Sat 08 Aug - Sun 09 Aug

International Sidecar Revival

Cadwell Park

Sat 08 Aug - Sun 09 Aug
Sat 08 Aug - Sun 09 Aug
Cadwell Park

Fri 21 Aug - Sun 23 Aug

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Cadwell Park

Fri 21 Aug - Sun 23 Aug
Fri 21 Aug - Sun 23 Aug
Cadwell Park

Sat 05 Sep - Sun 06 Sep

Suzuki Live!

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 05 Sep - Sun 06 Sep
Sat 05 Sep - Sun 06 Sep
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 12 Sep - Sun 13 Sep

No Limits Racing Club Bike Championships

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 12 Sep - Sun 13 Sep
Sat 12 Sep - Sun 13 Sep
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 19 Sep - Sun 20 Sep

HSCC Historic Wolds Trophy

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 19 Sep - Sun 20 Sep
Sat 19 Sep - Sun 20 Sep
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 26 Sep - Sun 27 Sep

VMCC Vintage Motorcycle Championships

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 26 Sep - Sun 27 Sep
Sat 26 Sep - Sun 27 Sep
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 24 Oct - Sun 25 Oct

Thundersport GB - Thunder in the Wolds

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 24 Oct - Sun 25 Oct
Sat 24 Oct - Sun 25 Oct
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 31 Oct - Sun 01 Nov

British Supermoto Championship

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 31 Oct - Sun 01 Nov
Sat 31 Oct - Sun 01 Nov
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sun 22 Nov

Stage Rally and Fireworks

Cadwell Park

Sun 22 Nov

Please note all dates are subject to change.