MSV | Cadwell Park Race Calendar

MSV Menu

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Sun 02 Feb

Alan Healy Memorial Cadwell Park Stages

Cadwell Park

Sat 18 Apr - Sun 19 Apr

CSCC Classic Car Championships

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 18 Apr - Sun 19 Apr

CSCC Classic Car Championships

Sat 18 Apr - Sun 19 Apr
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 02 May - Sun 03 May

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 02 May - Sun 03 May

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Sat 02 May - Sun 03 May
Cadwell Park (Full)

Fri 08 May - Sat 09 May

MSVR Club Car Championships

Cadwell Park (Full)

Fri 08 May - Sat 09 May

MSVR Club Car Championships

Fri 08 May - Sat 09 May
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sun 10 May

Modified Live

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sun 10 May

Modified Live

Sun 10 May
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sun 24 May - Mon 25 May

Thundersport GB - King of the Mountain

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sun 24 May - Mon 25 May

Thundersport GB - King of the Mountain

Sun 24 May - Mon 25 May
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 13 Jun - Sun 14 Jun

No Limits Racing Club Bike Championships

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 13 Jun - Sun 14 Jun

No Limits Racing Club Bike Championships

Sat 13 Jun - Sun 14 Jun
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 20 Jun

VSCC Vintage Motorsport Festival

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 20 Jun

VSCC Vintage Motorsport Festival

Sat 20 Jun
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 27 Jun - Sun 28 Jun

BMCRC-MRO 2020 Championships

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 27 Jun - Sun 28 Jun
Sat 27 Jun - Sun 28 Jun
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 04 Jul - Sun 05 Jul

BARC Club Car Championships

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 04 Jul - Sun 05 Jul

BARC Club Car Championships

Sat 04 Jul - Sun 05 Jul
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 11 Jul - Sun 12 Jul

CRMC Classic Bike Weekend

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 11 Jul - Sun 12 Jul

CRMC Classic Bike Weekend

Sat 11 Jul - Sun 12 Jul
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 18 Jul - Sun 19 Jul

NG Road Racing Club Bike Championships

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 18 Jul - Sun 19 Jul

NG Road Racing Club Bike Championships

Sat 18 Jul - Sun 19 Jul
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sun 26 Jul

Classic and Modern Motorsport Races

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sun 26 Jul

Classic and Modern Motorsport Races

Sun 26 Jul
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 08 Aug - Sun 09 Aug

International Sidecar Revival

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 08 Aug - Sun 09 Aug

International Sidecar Revival

Sat 08 Aug - Sun 09 Aug
Cadwell Park (Full)

Fri 21 Aug - Sun 23 Aug

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Cadwell Park

Fri 21 Aug - Sun 23 Aug
Fri 21 Aug - Sun 23 Aug
Cadwell Park

Sat 12 Sep - Sun 13 Sep

No Limits Racing Club Bike Championships

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 12 Sep - Sun 13 Sep

No Limits Racing Club Bike Championships

Sat 12 Sep - Sun 13 Sep
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 19 Sep - Sun 20 Sep

HSCC Historic Wolds Trophy

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 19 Sep - Sun 20 Sep

HSCC Historic Wolds Trophy

Sat 19 Sep - Sun 20 Sep
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 26 Sep - Sun 27 Sep

VMCC Vintage Motorcycle Championships

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 26 Sep - Sun 27 Sep

VMCC Vintage Motorcycle Championships

Sat 26 Sep - Sun 27 Sep
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 24 Oct - Sun 25 Oct

Thundersport GB - Thunder in the Wolds

Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 24 Oct - Sun 25 Oct

Thundersport GB - Thunder in the Wolds

Sat 24 Oct - Sun 25 Oct
Cadwell Park (Full)

Sat 31 Oct - Sun 01 Nov

British Supermoto Championship

Cadwell Park

Sat 31 Oct - Sun 01 Nov

British Supermoto Championship

Sat 31 Oct - Sun 01 Nov
Cadwell Park

Please note all dates are subject to change.